All allergens are in CAPITALS. May also contain traces of NUTS. Dark chocolate contains no MILK but cannot be guaranteed to be MILK free. Ingredients do not contain wheat, gluten, gelatine, eggs and alcohol.
Some vegetarians may not consume (cochineal) E120 which is in the strawberry chocolate
All chocolate has a best before date of at least 6 months
Please note the extra blocks in the photo are not included