All allergens are in CAPITALS. May also contain traces of nuts NUTS. Dark chocolate contains no MILK but cannot be guaranteed to be MILK free. Ingredients contain no wheat, gluten, gelatine, eggs or alcohol.
Some vegetarians may not consume (cochineal) E120 which is in the strawberry chocolate and some of the transfers as a red colouring. Patterns marked with (V) are suitable for vegetarians
Please contact us if you would like more information on the colourings in the transfers.
All chocolate has a best before date of at least 6 months
Please note the extra blocks in the photo are not included