All allergens are in CAPITALS. May also contain traces of nuts. Dark chocolate contains no milk but cannot be guaranteed to be milk free. Ingredients do not contain wheat, gluten, gelatine, eggs or alcohol.
Suitable for vegetarians. Transfer colours: E133 and E170.
All chocolate has a best before date of at least 6 months
Please note the extra blocks in the photo are not included