All allergens are in CAPITALS. May also contain traces of nuts. Dark chocolate contains no mik but cannot be guaranteed to be milk free. Ingredients contain no wheat, gluten, gelatine, eggs or alcohol.
Suitable for vegetarians
All chocolate has a best before date of at least 6 months
Please note the extra blocks in the photo are not included