All allergens are in CAPITALS. May also contain traces of nuts. Dark chocolate contains no milk but cannot be guaranteed to be milk free. Ingredients do not contain wheat, gluten, gelatine, eggs or alcohol.
Patterns marked with (V) are suitable for vegetarians
Please contact us if you would like more information on the colourings in the transfers.
All chocolate has a best before date of at least 6 months
Please note the extra blocks in the photo are not included