All allergens are in CAPITALS. May also contain traces of nuts. Dark chocolate contains no MILK but cannot be guaranteed to be MILK free. Ingredients contain no wheat, gluten, gelatine, eggs or alcohol.
Some vegetarians may not consume (cochineal) E120 which is in the strawberry chocolate and some of the transfers as a red colouring. Patterns marked with (V) are suitable for vegetarians.
All chocolate has a best before date of at least 6 months.
Please note any extra props in the photo are not included.
Excellent my Sister loved her chocolates
She devoured them in minutes!!!
All my orders have been great