All allergens are in CAPITALS. May also contain traces of nuts. Dark chocolate contains no milk but cannot be guaranteed to be milk free. Ingredients do not contain wheat, gluten, gelatine, eggs or alcohol.
Some vegetarians may not consume (cochineal) E120 which is in the rugby transfer as a red colouring.
Please note that food products cannot be returned unless faulty
Please note the extra blocks in the photo are not included