All allergens are in CAPITALS. May also contain traces of nuts. Dark chocolate contains no MILK but cannot be guaranteed to be MILK free. Ingredients contain no wheat, gluten, gelatine, eggs or alcohol.
Some vegetarians may not consume (cochineal) E120 which is in the strawberry chocolate and some of the transfers as a red colouring. Patterns marked with (V) are suitable for vegetarians
All chocolate has a best before date of at least 6 months
Please note any extra props in the photo are not included
Just as I imagined! Quick delivery and lovely looking chocolates.
3rd Mar 2021
Even better when I saw the chocolates , great service and product