All allergens are in CAPITALS. May also contain traces of nuts. Dark chocolate contains no milk but cannot be guaranteed to be milk free. Ingredients do not contain wheat, gluten, gelatine, eggs or alcohol.
Some vegetarians may not consume (cochineal) E120 which is in the strawberry chocolate and some of the transfers as a red colouring. Patterns marked with (V) are suitable for vegetarians
All chocolate has a best before date of at least 6 months.
Please note any extra blocks in the photo are not included
Please note that food products cannot be returned unless faulty
The gift arrived to my mum and made her feel instantly better. She said the chocolates were divine. Thanks team