All allergens are in CAPITALS. May also contain traces of nuts. Dark chocolate contains no milk but cannot be guaranteed to be milk free. Ingredients do not contain wheat, gluten, gelatine, eggs or alcohol.
Some vegetarians may not consume (cochineal) E120 which is in some of the transfers as a red colouring.
All chocolate has a best before date of at least 6 months
Please note that food products cannot be returned unless faulty