All allergens are in CAPITALS. May also contain traces of nuts. Dark chocolate contains no milk but cannot be guaranteed to be milk free. Ingredients do not contain wheat, gluten, gelatine, eggs or alcohol.
Some vegetarians may not consume (cochineal) E120 which is in the strawberry chocolate and some of the transfers as a red colouring. Patterns marked with (V) are suitable for vegetarians
All chocolate has a best before date of at least 6 months
Please note the extra blocks in the photo are not included
My nephew loved his chocolates and said in his words, that they were “yummy”
Thank you for a great product
17th May 2021
Bought as a gift, so I have not seen or tasted the chocolates, but the recipient said they were really nice.
They were delivered before the estimated time, so that was good.